“Keep your feet on the floor, and I’ll take you to the moon.”

“Clusterfunk”, released August 2011, is the Summer EP in the 2011-2013 EP collection. The higher tempos, edgier riffs, and bold arrangements emulate the energy of youth and summer freedom. The title track wastes no time in exploring this new energy as subsequent tracks gradually simmer down like a summer evening. Bookending the EP, “Paella” invokes the sense of a road trip while the final track, “Fall”, sets up the transition into the Fall EP, “Dandruff”, by introducing natural acoustic textures.

Featured Artists:

Adarsh Fernando – Vocals, Guitar, Bass (Madeline), Producer.
Wesley Krauss – Keys.
Justin Seidl – Bass

Josue Gzz – Percussion.
Marcus Luk – Percussion (Clusterfunk).

Mixed by Wesley Krauss.
Mastered by Adarsh Fernando.

Songs and Lyrics written by Adarsh Fernando.

Art created by Adarsh Fernando.